Absolution by Justin Sloan

Absolution

by Justin Sloan


Marisol is a bounty hunter, tasked with tracking down “Runners,” people who have been paid to take the fall for crimes committed by the wealthy.

But when she captures a young Runner with a secret, she unknowingly stumbles into a vast conspiracy. The hunter becomes the hunted as those in power turn the city inside out trying to crush anyone who would dare to expose the truth.

Nowhere is safe as Assassins close in from every direction. The unlikely duo of Runner and rising-star Hunter must survive the endless onslaught to blow the lid off the rampant, city-wide corruption… or be silenced forever.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

Toonopolis: Gemini by Jeremy Rodden

Toonopolis: Gemini

by Jeremy Rodden


Toonopolis is a cartoon city that is home to the thoughts and ideas of all sentient beings in the universe. As the center of the Tooniverse, it acts as an other-worldly rest stop for these creations.

Gemini is a teenage human boy who is thrust into Toonopolis through his father’s scientific research program. He loses part of himself in the process and immediately begins a quest to regain his lost memories with the help of his Tooniverse guide named Jimbob the Talking Eggplant.

After an altercation with a mysterious Shadowy Figure, Gemini’s mission is changed, and he begins a new quest to defeat Shadowy Figure and protect Toonopolis from his nefarious destruction. Along the way, he meets new friends, discovers just how diverse and strange Toonopolis is, and learns lessons about compassion, forgiveness, redemption, and being true to oneself.


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

CyberStorm by Matthew Mather

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

CyberStorm

by Matthew Mather


The incredibly realistic story of one family’s struggle to survive the destruction of New York in a massive terror attack. Million-copy bestseller now in development for film by 20th Century Fox.

Matthew Mather is a leading cybersecurity expert who presented in Washington to the FBI and CIA, warning of the impending danger of possible cyberattacks like the one that “hobbled Atlanta” in March of 2018 as reported by The New York Times.

Translated in twenty three countries, CyberStorm is a worldwide bestseller, a new apocalyptic disaster classic in the spirit of On the Beach, Alas Babylon, One Second After, and Lucifer’s Hammer that will appeal to fans of Tom Clancy and Brad Thor.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Hard Science Fiction

 

The Dark Rift – Book One – The Last Artifact Trilogy by Gilliam Ness

The Dark Rift – Book One – The Last Artifact Trilogy

by Gilliam Ness


250 million years ago an extinction level event wiped out 98% of life on earth.
Nobody suspected it was cyclical until now.

The countdown to a great leap forward in human evolution has begun, but history has a way of repeating itself, and it could easily mean the end of all things. When they come into possession of a mysterious prehistoric cube, relic hunter Gabriel Parker, and the alluring artifact historian Natasha Rossi, find themselves inexplicably bound to a dark mythology dating back to the roots of civilization. Throughout history the long lost Cube has been sought after by emperors, popes, and caliphs alike. It is believed to be a container of knowledge; a holy vessel capable of emancipating humanity from the confines of earthly mortality. Now that it has been found, demonic forces are surfacing to destroy it.


$0.00
Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Metaphysical & Visionary

Earth – Last Sanctuary (Definitive Edition) by Christian Kallias

Earth – Last Sanctuary (Definitive Edition)

by Christian Kallias


Earth. Our Last Sanctuary. The Last Beacon of Hope Against the Rising Darkness.

The Obsidian Empire has shattered the Star Alliance. Lieutenant Chase Athanatos manages to escape their wrath, piloting his fighter to lead a band of survivors to the edge of the galaxy…to a little planet called Earth.

But Earth is in trouble. The Empire is hot on their trail, and unless Chase can find a way to stop them, what remains of the Alliance is doomed to extinction.

Unbeknownst to him, something dormant is coursing through Chase’s blood. Something ancient.

But does it hold the key to changing their destiny?

For fans of Star Wars, Stargate, BSG & B5.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Galactic Empire

Shepherds by J Drew Brumbaugh

Shepherds

by J Drew Brumbaugh


The oceans are dying. In an effort to provide sustainable tuna stocks, genetically engineered humans have been reconfigured to live at sea, using dolphins to herd large tuna schools. Olga is one of these shepherds. Independent fisherman are having a hard time catching fish and Toivo is among the best because he has a pair of dolphins that he talks to and they help locate fish for him. Troubles erupt when Toivo finds a raft of murdered shepherds and now he’s a target along with Olga and her shipmates. When fate brings them together they will have to find a way to survive against a drug cartel determined to eliminate witnesses.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure




Don’t Miss Out on a Single Deal!