Under Darkness by Jasper T. Scott

Under Darkness

by Jasper T. Scott


THE SUN VANISHED AND DARKNESS FELL IN THE MIDDLE OF THE DAY
AND THEN THE METEORS BEGAN TO FALL…
Bill Steele is in the trenches, trying to survive in the competitive world of luxury vacation resorts on the island of Kauai. Today is a particularly bad day; the water main burst and his guests are demanding refunds and promising bad reviews. In the middle of this, a dark shadow falls over the island. It’s not a lunar eclipse, because Bill can see the crescent moon shimmering on the water.
Moments later, the meteors begin to fall. One of them lands in the water just beyond the resort, and everyone flees, screaming to their rooms. Bill and his daughter watch the news from their third-floor suite. The anchorman is fleeing from his hillside vantage point with his cameraman in hot pursuit. His muffled screams are the last thing anyone hears before the signal is lost…


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Alien Invasion



Into the Unknown

by Jasper T. Scott


THEIR CRUISE SHIP JUMPED TO THE WRONG STAR SYSTEM
Liam Price and his family are on a cruise to the exotic world of Aquaria in the Kepler star system. But soon after the voyage starts, they learn that they’ve somehow jumped to the wrong star system.

Liam consults the ship’s computer to determine their location, but he can’t access that information. The captain claims that there’s nothing to worry about, but Liam wonders: if there’s nothing to worry about, why restrict access to the ship’s nav data?

Before they can learn more, the ship plunges into darkness, and suddenly the cruise of a lifetime turns into a trip to hell. As the crisis unfolds, Liam and his family are thrust into the middle of a deadly conspiracy and a desperate struggle for survival.

Into the Unknown is a mystery thriller set in space, perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, Suzanne Collins, and Arthur C. Clark


$0.99
Previously $2.99

End of the Innocent by Clark Graham

End of the Innocent

by Clark Graham


The music on the radio suddenly stopped. The announcer came on, “We are bringing you breaking news. Large flying ships have come from behind the moon, out of the sky and are dislodging black clad warriors who are attacking…”
The invasion had begun. A backward society found itself at war against an advanced, space traveling race. The fighting would envelop the whole society tearing nations and families apart.
Pethran and his two sons struggle with a new reality not of their making. One son fights the aliens, the other is captured and forced into the galactic navy. The father struggles to carry life on without them. This is truly the end of the innocent.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera

Outsystem by MD Cooper

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Outsystem

by MD Cooper


In 4123, the greatest colony ship ever built is leaving the Sol System.
… and Major Tanis Richards has secured a berth.

Demoted by the military and hung out to dry, the media calls Tanis the Butcher of Toro. But despite her soiled record, she’s still one of the best military counterinsurgency officers in the Terran Space Force.

Her background and skill are what cause the colony leaders to bring Tanis on, assigning her the task of stopping the terrorists who are attempting to destroy the colony ship during the final phases of its construction at the Mars Outer Shipyards.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Military

 

Defiance: Junctionworld by Bear Ross

Defiance: Junctionworld

by Bear Ross


Bring out the mechs and fire up the chainsword. Ready. Fight!

Mech Pilot Jessica Kramer fights to survive in the armored arenas of Junctionworld, like her father and brother before her. She’s good, but not as good. If she ever hopes to be better, she’ll need to stop getting in her own way.

When she discovers the circumstances behind her famous brother’s death were more than just a result of the games, her path turns to vengeance. The deeper she digs, the harder the truth becomes, and the more sinister the plot to eliminate her as well.

Renegade cyborgs, inter-dimensional menaces, and the mysterious forces that destroyed her brother are closing in from every direction. Jessica needs to stay one step ahead or she’ll have one foot in the grave. And if she ever hopes to uncover the conspiracy against her family, she’ll have to overcome her personal demons first.


$2.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

No Freedom: An A.I. Thriller by Inge-Lise Goss

No Freedom: An A.I. Thriller

by Inge-Lise Goss


Can humans survive the android uprising?
Paislee Hobson believes she has purchased the perfect android companion until she learns about the horrific medical procedures that occur to humans who don’t obey him. Will she be his next victim?


$0.00
Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian

In Time for Revenge by Jasper T. Scott

In Time for Revenge

by Jasper T. Scott


A SCI-FI MYSTERY FROM MILLION-COPY BESTSELLER JASPER T. SCOTT
He invented a machine to take people to the future. Then he was accused of murder, but he can’t remember killing anyone.
Billionaire genius Byron Gaines is accused of murdering his wife and her lover, but he swears he didn’t do it. This couldn’t have come at a worse moment: he is so close to a breakthrough in his research. He’s about to invent a device that will change the world forever. The irony is, if only he had a little more time, he’d be able to make his legal problems disappear–along with himself.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Time Travel




Don’t Miss Out on a Single Deal!