Low Lords by T R Pearson

Low Lords

by T R Pearson


Eighteen-year-old Hoyt MacKenna — friends and family call him Mack — was born a Low Lord in Cumberland, Tennessee. That makes him part of a secret society founded by statesman and inveterate caver Thomas Jefferson. Low Lords are cavern minders, each group a family unit. The clans rotate to new sites every eight years or so and, as much as possible, live apart from the general population so as to devote themselves to their sole duty of keeping what’s under down.

What’s under? Alabastards — an ancient blend of humanoid and reptile built for cavern living and increasingly determined to get out into the light.

Low Lords is a family-friendly, quasi-historical freak show of a fantasy, a coming-of-age story with headlamps and monsters.


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Alternative History

India Bones and the Ship of the Dead by Set Sytes

India Bones and the Ship of the Dead

by Set Sytes


A street kid grown up parentless on Mexico Island suddenly finds himself amongst a crew of skeletons on the legendary Ship of the Dead. Eager for adventure, he sails the Caribbean, searching for pirate treasure and the father he’s never met, all the while making friends . . . and bitter enemies.

INDIA BONES AND THE SHIP OF THE DEAD is the first book in a thrilling new pirate fantasy series, featuring the adventurous exploits of the young India Bones in an exotic yet dangerous world as different from our own as it is similar.


$0.00
Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age

The King’s Favorite by Tanya Anne Crosby

The King’s Favorite

by Tanya Anne Crosby


Sometimes, love is all the magic you need…
Fearing her “gifts” will be used to defeat her sister Matilda, Elspeth Pendragon escapes the Black Mountain priory that has sheltered her and her sisters since their father’s death, only to find herself indebted to, of all men, a Scotsman, whose loyalties are in question…


$1.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Historical



A Winter’s Rose

by Tanya Anne Crosby


Facing the grim prospect of a forced marriage to a feckless minion of King Stephen’s, Rosalynde, the defiant youngest daughter of Morwen Pendragon takes matters into her own hands. With the help of her mother’s spell book and a stolen wimple, she disguises herself as a plain, matronly nun and flees her loveless fate…

$1.99
Previously $4.99

Animated Architecture (Modern Magick, Volume 1) by Charlotte E. English

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Animated Architecture (Modern Magick, Volume 1)

by Charlotte E. English


Can British magick survive?

As the pace of modern life accelerates, the old ways wither and die. But to the Society for Magickal Heritage, that just isn’t good enough.

Join four unlikely heroes, the enigmatic “Milady” of the Society, and the sentient house they call Home as they fight to keep magick alive! Containing the first three wild adventures, Animated Architecture brings you a fresh twist on the contemporary fantasy genre, an unforgettable heroine – and buckets of laughs.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo
Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

Immortals: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (Essencers of Aelathia Book 1) by Joshua Smith

Immortals: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (Essencers of Aelathia Book 1)

by Joshua Smith


The world has been destroyed…

…and remolded in the image of its destroyer.

For thousands of years, stories had been told of the terrible Sorceress who’d given all her power toward world’s end. But those were just stories. Now, new stars dot the sky—signs of Sorceress Jocina’s power returning so she can finish the job.

For A’banna, these signs mark the end of her service to the Sorceress as priestess. Commanded to sacrifice a living being in Jocina’s name, she can’t go through with it. A’banna flees into the jungle, but the wide world is much different than she knows. Further, she’s being hunted by Jocina’s sadistic son and her monstrous creations. Nature itself seems set against her.

Experience the start of a Fantasy Epic filled with magic, war, and characters that leap off the pages. It’s perfect for fans of Jeff Wheeler, Brandon Sanderson, and AC Cobble.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

Bound In Blue: Book One of the Sword of Elements by Heather Hamilton-Senter

Bound In Blue: Book One of the Sword of Elements

by Heather Hamilton-Senter


GODS WALK AMONG US. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS SEE.

Rhi has spent most of her life feeling practically invisible, but when she discovers she can see magic as color, she is thrust into a conflict between gods and heroes out of myth and legend. To save herself and her friends, Rhi must master her abilities to remake the Sword of Elements – once known as Excalibur – but if she succeeds, she could be far more dangerous than any god.

And gods don’t like being challenged.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban



Caught In Crimson: Book Two of the Sword of Elements

by Heather Hamilton-Senter


WHAT IF YOU WERE THE MONSTER OF YOUR OWN STORY?

Armed with Excalibur, Rhi has decided to join Taliesin in Las Vegas to learn how to control her powers, but as soon as she arrives, an artifact of the earth magic calls to her with a crimson fire she cannot resist. Rhi’s hunger for magic threatens the new life she’s struggling to build, and the secret of who she really is threatens everyone around her. Rhi must decide if her loyalties lie with humanity or with her father – Merlin, the Lord of the Grey Lands – before it’s too late.

The choices bound in magic are never black and white.


$0.99
Previously $3.99




Don’t Miss Out on a Single Deal!