Upon a Midnight Dreary by Aubrey Wynne

Upon a Midnight Dreary

by Aubrey Wynne


Creaking doors and ghostly whispers heard throughout the halls in these ethereal, romantic tales…
Your favorite Historical Romance authors have come together with stories inspired by true, legendary hauntings of the British Isles. From the moors of Devon and the Scottish Highlands to the ballrooms of Regency London, these stories will bring you wistful dreams of darkly tinged romance, unforgettable heroes and magnificent ladies.
Light your candle, lock your doors, and if you hear a knock… don’t answer it unless you are prepared to welcome a wandering wraith in a tattered wedding gown…


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Myths & Legends

The Zodiac Books 1-3 Boxed Set by Paul Sating

The Zodiac Books 1-3 Boxed Set

by Paul Sating


Three fast-paced urban fantasy novels full of attitude in this box set, featuring demons, angels, magic, mythology, non-stop action, and a side order of chicken wings!

Grab the first three novels of the series that take you to Hell and back. Over 600 pages of supernatural action!

Hi. I’m Ezekial, Zeke to my friends, Sunstone, the only demon in the history of the Underworld without magic. Lucky me, right?

BITTER ARIES

What happens when you have one friend and no magic? You get hired by Lucifer’s Council to find and return one of Hell’s most powerful magic users, of course! Talk about a snowball’s chance.

THE HORN OF TAURUS

Yeah, Aries did not kill me. What is my reward? Lucifer’s Council is sending me, my best friend, and Hell’s biggest jerk to the Eighth Circle to steal a powerful magical item from an influential demon. Oh, and survive, preferably.


$0.99
Previously $6.99

Category: Dark Fantasy

Ruins on Stone Hill by F. P. Spirit

Ruins on Stone Hill

by F. P. Spirit


What do you get when you mix a novice wizard, a reckless warrior, a sharp-tongued thief, & a saintly cleric? Swords, sorcery, & sarcasm.

They didn’t set out to be heroes, but the little town of Ravenford was in desperate need. Before Glolindir and his friends knew it they were facing fierce monsters, deadly assassins, black mages, cunning demons, powerful dragons, and even the remnants of the dread Thrall Masters themselves. Will they be able to live up to the challenge, or will they fall and leave Ravenford at the mercy of the forces of darkness?


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Epic

Born to Magic: A Post Apocalyptic Epic Sci-Fi Fantasy of Earth’s future (Tales Of Nevaeh Book 1) by David Wind

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Born to Magic: A Post Apocalyptic Epic Sci-Fi Fantasy of Earth’s future (Tales Of Nevaeh Book 1)

by David Wind


DO YOU LIKE SCI-FI & FANTASY? ENJOY SOME EPIC READING MAGIC #FREE
Thousands of years after America’s nuclear apocalypse, magical warfare thrives… Can a young sorceress and the high king’s son confront a looming evil and save their world? This first-in-a-series fantasy has 550 + five-star ratings! reviewers call Born to Magic a standout mix between Terry Brooks’ Shannara and The 100 by Kass Morgan
—”A brilliant escape from reality… into a brilliantly designed world….” L.R.
—”Not the same old apocalypse.” M.C.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo
Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

 

Doctor Leviathan by James Banks Jr

Doctor Leviathan

by James Banks Jr


Doctor Leviathan takes place in a dystopian future, where the world is overrun with thousands of madmen, monsters and superpowered mass murderers. Mankind quickly realizes that to defend itself against these beast it needs more than heroes. Mankind needs a monster to fight these other monsters. This monsters name is Doctor Leviathan.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Superhero

The Lost Clan Trilogy by Olivia Wildenstein

The Lost Clan Trilogy

by Olivia Wildenstein


Torn between faeries and hunters, Catori’s loyalty and heart are put to the test. And although she remains unwilling to pick sides, her heart has no such problem.

Fans of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES and Cassandra Clare will fall hard for this enemies-to-lovers paranormal romance trilogy!


$0.99
Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban




Don’t Miss Out on a Single Deal!