Peter and the Crown by A.L. Janney

Peter and the Crown

by A.L. Janney


When twelve-year-old Peter Constantine wakes up in the Crown Hotel with a new identity, life is over as he knows it. But perhaps that’s not such a bad thing…

A dangerous man Peter only knows as “The Evil Treasure Hunter” is after his family, so they’ve relocated to New York City. With help from unlikely friends living at the glamorous hotel, including the ghost on the tenth floor, life begins again. However, Peter soon learns of a plot to destroy his new home, a plot only the Phantom can foil.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age



The Sword and the Circus

by A.L. Janney


Summer has come to an end, and so have Peter Constantine’s carefree days. With the tourists finally gone, Peter hopes to muster enough courage to chase his destiny—the fabled prophecy about the Phantom’s return. Trouble is, fate can be terrifying…

$0.99
Previously $4.99

Khon’Tor’s Wrath by Leigh Roberts

Khon’Tor’s Wrath

by Leigh Roberts


A long time ago, faced with extinction, the Sasquatch interbred with the humans. The population re-built, living in hidden underground communities. The People live by a set of sacred laws which include; reverence for females, violence against each other prohibited, never taking a female without her consent, and the strict avoidance of Outsiders.
While the leader is away at a council meeting, the Healer Adia sets out to deliver a gift to the medicine woman of the neighboring tribe.
Along the way, the Healer stumbles across a horrific scene. An Outsider couple lies massacred. As she turns to go, she overhears a sound. Her heart sinks as she discovers an infant. Doomed to a slow or terrible death if she does not intervene. But not just an infant – an offspring of the heartless, Outsiders whom the Ancients predicted would harbor in the Wrak-Ayya: The Age of Shadows.


$0.99
Previously $1.99

Category: Fantasy – Myths & Legends

Wolf Moon by Jayne Hawke

Wolf Moon

by Jayne Hawke


Baker turned werewolf – there’s no way this can go wrong.
Rosalyn Mercier had a clear dream in life – to become a baker for the rich and famous. She spent the first twenty-four years of her life working towards that. Then she was bitten by a rogue loup garou (that’s a wolf shifter to non-supernaturals), and that dream went up in a puff of vanilla-scented smoke.

The council of supernaturals task Rosalyn with tracking down the rogue and bringing them to justice. She’s put under the watchful eye of brooding alpha with a dark past, Cole Loxwood. Together they must work to help Rosalyn come to terms with her new life while hunting down the rogue who is leaving a trail of bodies in their wake.

As Rosalyn digs deeper into the identity of the rogue she comes to realise that no one around her is quite what they seem. She’s soon left with no idea who she can trust. As the bodies pile up Rosalyn must race to find out who the rogue is before it’s too late.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Death’s Dark Horse by Silver Nord and Ruby Loren

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Death’s Dark Horse

by Silver Nord and Ruby Loren


A thrilling and funny supernatural mystery series packed with magic, shifters, and murder! Perfect for fans of Sabrina, Supernatural, and the Sookie Stackhouse books.

Death is coming for January Chevalier.

It’s been chasing her ever since she became a vampire-slaying bounty hunter.

January used to think that her life wasn’t all that important, but now she’s met people who’ve made her care again. Worse still, they care for her. And that means they’re all in mortal peril.

When she quits the job that was supposed to own her for life, the bounty hunter becomes the hunted.

But when you’re as good at your job as January is, you don’t go down without a fight.

January Chevalier is not ready to die.

If you love kick-ass shapeshifters, snarky vampires, and meddlesome magician – mixed with some hilarious humour – you’ll love the Death’s Supernatural Mysteries.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

Steampunk Red Riding Hood Box Set: Books 1 -3 by Melanie Karsak

Steampunk Red Riding Hood Box Set: Books 1 -3

by Melanie Karsak


Who’s afraid of the big, bad werewolf?
Journey to gaslamp Victorian London to battle werewolves alongside Agent Clemeny Louvel. As part of Her Majesty’s Red Cape Society, it’s Agent Louvel’s job to keep the streets of London safe from supernatural creatures. In this Red Riding Hood retelling, Clemeny takes on alpha werewolves, wizards bent on revenge, airship pirates, and a monster set on ruining Christmas.

Included in this collection:
Wolves and Daggers – Best Steampunk Novel of 2018
Alphas and Airships
Peppermint and Pentacles

Perfect for fans of Carnival Row! It’s Once Upon a Time meets Supernatural in this exciting retelling of the classic Red Riding Hood fairy tale with hefty doses of badassery and steampunk. See how New York Times bestselling author Melanie Karsak puts her unique spin on this timeless tale.


$0.99
Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Fairy Tales




Don’t Miss Out on a Single Deal!