It Takes an Oni by Scott Rhine

It Takes an Oni

by Scott Rhine


An interesting monster… For a hundred years, he’s stolen art and gems from around the world, and he can look like anyone. Now Solomon Oni has taken a commission to rob something of devastating power from the Smithsonian’s religious artifact vault. His only friend, other than a magical tattoo artist and the odd djinn, is a young misfit witch named Morgan. When supernatural thugs threaten her, he demonstrates just how much a former servant of the underworld can do to punish the wicked. Sometimes it takes a monster to catch a monster. Fans of Ocean’s Eleven, the Magicians, and Loki will enjoy this fantasy adventure.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban



Oni the Good Die Young

by Scott Rhine


Charming criminal, Solomon Oni is granted parole in the witch dimension on one condition. As an undercover agent for his girlfriend, their attorney general, he performs dirty deeds the police can’t. Her office handles high treason and threats against witch-kind. With the drought and unrest among the mixed-breeds and trolls, there’s plenty of that to go around. When the Dwarvish ambassador is linked to a weapon used in an attempted assassination, Sol takes the investigation into his own hands, which involves more cons, cat burglary, and near-death experiences than when he was a professional thief.
Fans of White Collar, Leverage, Loki, and October Daye will enjoy this adventure.

$0.99
Previously $2.99

Treoir Dragon Chronicles of the Belador World: Volume I, Books 1-3 by Dianna Love

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Treoir Dragon Chronicles of the Belador World: Volume I, Books 1-3

by Dianna Love


“… an exciting, pulse pounding fantasy thriller.” Goodreads … Box set 1 (Books 1-3) by New York Times Bestseller Dianna Love is an explosive new urban fantasy with nonstop action, massive world building, and unexpected twists to the end. Dragons didn’t just show up out of thin air 2000 years ago and not all died in the Dragani War. Atlanta is in chaos as a supernatural predator opens a rift with an ancient grimoire, releasing abominations taking over powerful supernaturals as well as humans. The world’s future hinges finding a grimoire broken apart and hidden by opposing dragon families, many of whom died in the Dragoni War two millennia back. Treoir’s dragon king must expose his existence in today’s world to immortal enemies for any hope of saving his people and humanity. “Excellent storytelling that is as breathtaking as it is enchanting!” Goodreads


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo
Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

The Realm of Endless Night by Niro J Hayle

The Realm of Endless Night

by Niro J Hayle


As I lay on the stone slab waiting to be sacrificed to the Dark God, Kaal, life flashes before my eyes.
The night I was chased by the shadow demons, Rakshasa.
The moment Hunter waltzed into my life.
It’s funny in this near end, his eyes are all I think of. Well, it brought me here to this altar.
I shouldn’t have followed the handsome stranger into the woods, into Sinzar.
And now I pay the price. The ritual knife hangs high.
Some truths are just not worth dying for.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Sword & Sorcery

Arboregal: The Lorn Tree by D.G. Sandru

Arboregal: The Lorn Tree

by D.G. Sandru


The adventures of four youngsters lost in a desolate world of giant trees. A story of dangers, challenges, ingenuity, courage, and friendship. This is another world, another planet, called Arboregal, and finding a way back home become their goal. Unfortunately, this world is hunted by an evil spirit, Hellferata, who suspects Michelle to be the golden-hair hero who will vanquish her. Without delay she sends her son, Dracu Mort, to kill Michelle. A path back home may be found in the next giant A path back home may be found in the next giant tree, the Cascade Tree, hundreds of miles away, but traveling there safely is impossible because of the night land monsters. Will their creativity, cunning, and courage help them make it to the Cascade Tree and find a way home, or will Hellferata and Dracu Mort mete out their wrath before they can escape?


$0.99
Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Superhero

Immortal by Lauretta Hignett

Immortal

by Lauretta Hignett


Immortality sucks. Just ask Imogen Gray.

A smart mouth, quick temper, and the ability to painfully regenerate from bloody shreds after a fight has left her teetering on the edge of total insanity for thousands of years.

Unfortunately, finding a cure is put on hold when an evil power-crazed sorcerer sneaks into town. Will she find him in time before he completes the ritual to turn himself into a god?


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Shadow Over Avalon by C. N. Lesley

Shadow Over Avalon

by C. N. Lesley


Shadow Over Avalon is an exquisite science-fantasy that portrays a world divided with masterful skill and detail…Inspired by literature’s most-loved King, this novel remains true to his purpose yet breaks every boundary to portray his challenge in the future. In all aspects, from the brilliant characterization to the warriors’ undying courage, this story is a journey like no other. Brought to life with breathtaking prose that is emotive and compelling, this book, like its inspiration, is destined for the halls of legend.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

Don’t Miss Out on a Single Deal!