Revenge of the Rising Sun by Richard Scott

Revenge of the Rising Sun

by Richard Scott


Retired CIA agent Tony Dantry takes on his most challenging case yet as he matches wits with a clandestine group plotting a doomsday scenario that could affect the entire world. Throwbacks to World War II come together in this present-day thriller that’s bound to keep you on the edge of your seat. An ingenious plot threatens the stability of the world. Throw in lifelike robots and you have a contemporary page turner that will keep you up at night. There’s plenty of thought-provoking content. The characters are believable. You either love them or hate them.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

The Last Sanctuary Box Set Books 1-3 by Kyla Stone

The Last Sanctuary Box Set Books 1-3

by Kyla Stone


One girl can save the world from a deadly plague, but first, she has to last the night. Survival is only the beginning…

Fans of Maze Runner and Hunger Games will love this apocalyptic survival series with over 200+ five-star reviews and 1200 pages of thrilling action.

“This series has everything I love: complex characters with realistic motivations, heart-stopping suspense, and insights into the human heart. Five stars!” -Amazon reviewer

“I cannot get enough of this gritty, hard-hitting apocalyptic series!” -Goodreads reviewer


$0.99
Previously $7.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

Compound 26 by Krista Street

Compound 26

by Krista Street


In a society ruled by sanctions and curfews, Dr. Meghan Forester emerges as the youngest and most promising scientist to join the fight against Makanza – the deadly virus that’s ravaged the world.

Inside Compound 26, a giant government-controlled research facility, Meghan’s new job involves studying the Kazzies, the rare survivors who carry the virus and now exhibit supernatural powers. But as her work unfolds, Meghan’s horrified at the brutal and unethical practices the Kazzies are subjected to.

And most surprisingly, she falls in love with one.

Faced with growing conflict over helping the Kazzies versus following the Compound’s strict policies, Meghan must choose: obey the government’s unethical practices or risk everything to save the only man she’s ever loved.


$0.00
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

Infection by M.P. McDonald

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Infection

by M.P. McDonald


The countdown to the end of the world has begun…

Faced with the very real possibility of extinction of the human race, Cole Evans has only one chance to save his family and survive — a safe haven on an isolated, hard to reach island.

No one realizes there’s a deadly illness spreading like wildfire until it’s too late. With few symptoms, victims literally drop dead after a brief surge of energy. Within days, the virus tears through the population of the United States and the world.

Can Cole convince his brother that the danger is real and that there’s enough space for his family as well? And, can they all reach the island before the lights go out for them … forever?


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

 

Stalemate: Clockwerk Thriller Book One by Thomas Webb

Stalemate: Clockwerk Thriller Book One

by Thomas Webb


Colonel Julius Montclair, elite soldier and the youngest airship commander in the Union fleet, has been humbled by war. He’s venerated for his bravery at the Battle of the Potomac, but he will carry the scars of that victory for the rest of his life. The loss of good men and women under his command continues to haunt him. Now, Montclair wants nothing more than to simply do his job and is more than ready to lay down the mantle of “hero”. That is, until President Grant himself summons Montclair to Washington.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Steampunk

Wild Children by Hannah Ross

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Wild Children

by Hannah Ross


Post-war America is divided. Most people live in the crowded but safe haven of the Boundary. Outside are the wild lands, abandoned for more than a century due to post-war pollution. Here live the outcasts, the damaged, the unwanted by those within the Boundary, leading a precarious existence.

Rebecca stumbles upon a dark conspiracy when she discovers the son she was forced to give up no longer leads a safe but bleak life as a ward of the state but was shipped outside the Boundary with a group of other preteens and left to fend for himself or die.

Driven by anger and grief, she begins to learn secrets – dangerous secrets like what the population control laws are really for, what happens when human rights are stripped away, and how far corrupt and greedy leaders are prepared to go to enhance their wealth and gain the secret of eternal life.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian

 




Don’t Miss Out on a Single Deal!