Crossing In Time

by D. L. Orton

The past isn’t over, it’s an opening. The future isn’t hidden, it’s a trap.
If she ever wants to see him again, she’ll have to take the risk.

$0.00 Previously $6.99

Category: Science Fiction – Time Travel


No Wand Required (The Fairytale Fix Book One)

by Cate Dean

A glass slipper, a looming deadline, and a missing fairy godmother…

Price Alexander Flynn is cursed ~ and he needs a champion to face off with the witch who shattered his life. He finds her, faster than he expected, and she wants nothing to do with him.

But when the witch throws them into a kingdom he thought only existed in bedtime stories, they have no choice but to work together.

Shane McClaren never believed in fairytales ~ until she finds herself smack in the middle of one. A fairytale that has gone horribly wrong.

Will they be able to fix this happily ever after, before the clock strikes midnight?

*Includes the prequel Once Upon A Curse*

Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Fairy Tales


Lucifer’s Star

by C.T. Phipps

From the bestselling author of The Rules of Supervillainy:

Cassius Mass was the greatest star pilot of the Crius Archduchy. He fought fiercely for his cause, only to watch his nation fall to the Interstellar Commonwealth. It was only after that he realized the side he’d been fighting for was the wrong one. Now a semi-functional navigator on an interstellar freight hauler, he tries to hide who he was and escape his past. Unfortunately, some things refuse to stay buried and he ends up conscripted by the very people who destroyed his homeland.

LUCIFER’S STAR is the first novel of the Lucifer’s Star series, a dark space opera set in a world of aliens, war, politics, and slavery.

Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera


Silent Sea Chronicles Box Set

by Suzanne Rogerson

This fantasy series is set within the magical islands of the Silent Sea and beyond.

Follow Tei’s journey as she attempts to save the dying island of Kalaya and restore its magic by finding the lost sentinel. She must prevent a civil war from destroying the Kalayan people and make alliances with other islands in order to stop the Elkenan invaders before their murderous quest to destroy all magic succeeds. Will Tei and her friends prevail? Buy the whole trilogy now to find out.

An epic fantasy adventure with friendship, love and sacrifice at its heart.

Previously $6.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic


The Defiled

by Sean Deville

The 7 plagues were predicted by the Book of Revelation.
What would you do if, one day, those plagues began to suddenly ravage the planet?

Would you be able to survive, and would you even want to?

Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic


The Complete Wardstone Trilogy

by M. R. Mathias

An epic journey begins with a poisoned king, a squires charge, and the discovery of a powerful artifact.

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Anthologies & Short Stories


Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.