The Raincoast Trilogy

by Morgan Nyberg

The 3 books:
SINCE TOMORROW: An old man, Frost, remembers the “Good Times”, before the global collapse and pandemic. Those who live on his farm among fallen warehouses try to maintain human values. But when others in this makeshift world are driven only by greed and the need for power, all values must ultimately be replaced by the simple instinct for survival.

BIRDS OF PASSAGE: Fraser, a sentimental giant of a man, treks with a few friends into the mountains, hoping to find a better site for the farm. But the murder of two members of his group, and capture by a cult based on human sacrifice turn the expedition into a nightmare.

MEDICINE: Into the post-apocalyptic ruins of “Town”, past office towers deserted for decades, through forested streets ravaged by earthquake and reeking of death, Fraser, the protagonist of Birds of Passage, ventures in search of medicine for his mother.

Previously $6.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic