The Last Survivors Box Set: The Complete Post-Apocalyptic Series (Books 1-6)

by T.W. Piperbrook

The Bestselling, Epic Post Apocalyptic Adventure, The Last Survivors – The complete series of 6 books, in one box set.

Survival in Man’s Second Dark Age

Three hundred years after the fall of society, the last fragments of civilization are clinging to life, living in the ruins of the ancient cities in medieval conditions. Technology has been reduced to legend, monsters roam the forests, and fear reigns supreme.

Through it all, a mother must protect her son.

Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic