The FBI Dragon Chronicles Boxed Set

by J.L. Hendricks and J.A. Cipriano

Find out the secret darker than her dragon shifter form
Enjoy the series created by a NY Times Bestselling Author and USA Today Bestselling Author!

Grab the entire series in one complete boxed set!

A Ritual of Fire
In the first novel in The FBI Dragon Chronicles, Alyson Andrews’s Investigation of a gruesome serial murder sends her into the darkest depths of the city’s magical underbelly…

As the last known dragon shifter, Alyson knows firsthand how dark black magic can be.
So when she and her vampire partner come under attack, she knows she has to put an end to the sacrificial murders.

But where there’s magic, there’s bound to be powerful witches.

And they’re the only ones who can detect the truth of her identity…

Click the Amazon button to join the team and find out what happens when you cross a 200 year old vamp with the last dragon shifter!

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban