The Djinn Wars, Books 1-3: Chosen, Taken, and Fallen

by Christine Pope

This set contains the first three books in the Djinn Wars series:


When a fatal fever nearly wipes out the world’s population, survivor Jessica Monroe searches for sanctuary in a changed world and meets Jace, who she believes is another survivor. But Jace has a past and secrets of his own….


A survivalist group wants to eradicate the djinn, and it’s up to Jessica Monroe to rescue her lover from their stronghold. With the survivors developing a weapon that could tip the scales in the war between human and djinn, Jessica must save the man she loves — even if it means betraying what’s left of humanity.


When a group of rogue djinn attacks Taos, Jessica Monroe launches a desperate mission to retrieve the genius who created the device. And when an ancient rival returns to carry out his own revenge, Jessica may have to make the ultimate sacrifice.

Previously $6.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban