The Complete Harvesters Series Collection

by Luke Mitchell

After an alien invasion wrecks Earth, survivors Jarek and Rachel decide to fight for what they love in this complete dystopian series full of extraterrestrial encounters, artificial intelligence, and more!

Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Alien Invasion