The Burning Sea

by A.E. Rayne

The Burning Sea is the second book in The Furyck Saga: a gripping six-part epic fantasy series that takes you into a richly-woven world of warring kingdoms, mysterious dreamers, dark magic, and an ancient prophecy that emerges from the shadows to weave a dangerous web around them all…
Over 28,000 series ratings!
(Get book one for only 99c)

Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic