by Colin Taber

Welcome to Taberland!

Colin Taber has produced a diverse range of work from Vikings settling America five hundred years before Columbus, to a dying fantasy world searching for one last desperate spark of hope, to the red world of Mars in 2037AD hiding a secret network of Chinese bases.

Come and explore his worlds!

Welcome to Taberland includes three great series starting novels in three different worlds!

Taberland contains:

Red#1: Burning Skies (The Red, White and Blue Universe)
The Fall of Ossard (The Ossard Series)
The United States of Vinland: The Landing

Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure