Silent Kingdom: The Complete Series

by Rachel L. Schade

Read the complete series in one set!

Chosen by truth. Marked for death. Halia must choose to save her kingdom, or let it fall.

Misroth’s king has died, and the entire kingdom is in mourning—or so it seems. After her father is crowned regent in his brother’s stead, Princess Halia discovers a terrible truth that could end her life. But when she flees to live in hiding, she discovers that the Royal Guard are not all she has to fear. Dark creatures stalk her, reports of oppression and war reach her ears, and her burden to protect her kingdom—at any cost—will not be silenced.

If you love epic YA fantasy with…

-Runaway royalty
-Coming of age
-Slow burn friends to lovers romance
-Epic quests
-Found family
-Death, demons, and dragons
-A unique magic system

…This series is a must-read!

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age