Saga of the Spheres Box Set

by Mary E. Twomey

This is the complete collection of the Saga of the Spheres, including The Silence of Lir, Secrets, The Sword, and Sacrifice.

Seeds of doubt, betrayal and rebellion begin to sprout between the Delegation and the Unrest, causing division, subterfuge, and deadly attacks.
An evil that was locked up centuries ago is unleashed and let loose on the earth. There are those who fight for unity, those who struggle just to stay alive, those who battle for control, but a few begin their secret plans for a revolt.

$0.00 Previously $5.99

Category: Fantasy – Superhero