by Brian J. Walton

And more dangerous than ever…

The Interlopers are after me, my route home is compromised, half my team is missing, and someone is trying to destroy the past.

Paris, 1951 — Molly Gardner is an agent for the ISD, a secret government agency policing the time tunnels. The ISD protects the world from Interlopers, illegal travelers who exploit the tunnels for their own needs. Molly has always believed the ISD had ultimate control of the tunnels. But she’s wrong.

On a routine mission, Molly arrives to find her team scattered and her station burning, destroyed by a Recursion Event. New revelations send Molly on a desperate flight across Europe, pursued by a mysterious Interloper named Phaedrus.

Determined to learn the truth, and haunted by a tragedy from her past, Molly must choose between answers and the safety of the few remaining members of her team. But safety may be a lost cause, and discovering the truth will change everything Molly thought she knew about her past, present, and future.

Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Time Travel


by Brian J. Walton

Time travelers are among us…
And their choices draw the fates of many into their world.

Ellis Claymore, on a drunken night in Venice Beach, relates a story to his friends. A story he’s never told. A story which opens up strange new worlds that he never knew existed. An underground campus parapsychology lab, men in dark suits that stalk his every move, and a mysterious a girl who has led multiple lives all converge in the seedy underbelly of 1970’s Hollywood, and beyond.

Dispersion is Book Two of the Recursion Event Saga following the ongoing saga of ISD agent Molly Gardner’s journey to take control of her fate, a journey that will change the past, present, and future for all of humanity.

Previously $2.99