Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus Books 1-3

by Shawn Inmon

Three complete books in the Middle Falls Time Travel series.

The Unusual Second Life of Thomas Weaver
Thomas Weaver, haunted by a teenage tragedy, closed his eyes for what he believed was the last time in 2016, but opened them again in his teenage bedroom and body in 1976.

The Redemption of Michael Hollister
All Michael Hollister wanted was death. What he got was time travel. Michael commits suicide in his jail cell in 1977, then opens his eyes in 1966, in his eight year old body.

The Death and life of Dominick Davidner
How many lives would you spend to find your beloved?
Dominick Davidner was murdered. Then things got worse.

$0.00 Previously $6.99

Category: Science Fiction – Time Travel