Middle Falls Time Travel Boxed Set

by Shawn Inmon

Three complete, novel-length books in the Middle Falls Time Travel series.

What if you could live your life again?

Thomas Weaver closed his eyes for what he believed was the last time in 2016, but opened them again all memories intact, in 1976. A budding serial killer in home room, a possible new romance, and high school algebra complicate his plans.

All Michael Hollister wanted was death. What he got was time travel. Can a convicted murderer truly find redemption? Michael Hollister gets the chance to answer that question.

How many lives would you give to find your beloved?
When Dominick Davidner is murdered and spun away in time, he dedicates himself to working his way back to the woman he loves.

Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Time Travel