Kat Drummond Ten Book Box Set

by Nicholas Woode-Smith

Action-packed Urban Fantasy, alcoholic pixies, and monsters galore in this now complete series.

I was orphaned and left for dead…

Until a ghost found me and taught me to slay monsters.

My name is Kat Drummond. Part-Time Monster Hunter. After watching a necromancer dissect my parents, I swore vengeance against the undead and the maniacs who bring them into this world.

But hunting monsters isn’t easy. Especially in Hope City. The city at the end of this magical, monster-filled world.

Lucky for me, I’ve got a ghost from another world here to train me.

He’s got a bone to pick with the undead just as much as I do. Together, we’ll become the greatest monster hunters Hope City has ever seen.

There’s a new necromancer on the block, and an army of undead monstrosities at his command. This could be my shot at entering the big leagues.

Or wind up a walking corpse.

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban