Curse of the Fae King by Delia E Castel

Curse of the Fae King

by Delia E Castel


She bargained her maidenhead but he will steal her heart.

A Neara could never love a faerie. They prey on humans, and she’s the only person in the village who can see them. But when a bestial Fae King offers her a bargain she cannot refuse, Neara is at risk of losing her heart.

Curse of the Fae King is book one of an enemies-to-lovers romance with intrigues and betrayals, dizzying plot twists, a vivid world of Celtic mythology, and a strong female heroine. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black!


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Fairy Tales

Enchantment’s Reach Vol 1: The Orb Undreamed by Martin Ash

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Enchantment’s Reach Vol 1: The Orb Undreamed

by Martin Ash


A spellbinding fantasy saga of mystery, magic, conflict, intrigue and suspense.

Enchantment’s Reach is a land torn apart by internal and external conflict. From beyond come the Karai, an unfathomable non-human warrior race who conspire with beings believed to possess the powers of deities.
From somewhere deep within, a mystifying other-dimensional consciousness materializes, and wields unusual influence over King Leth.
A secret from the past resurfaces , threatening Leth’s queen, Issul, their family and the future of their world.
Factions and fanatical cults revive ancient feuds that threaten the realm. An enigmatic child may hold the key to an extraordinary mystery.

Together and alone, Issul and Leth discover their world is not as they had perceived it. Their lives are rocked to the core as they begin to uncover the true nature of the awakening universe they have been born into.


$0.00 Previously $1.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

 

The Kat Drummond Collection Box-Set by Nicholas Woode-Smith

The Kat Drummond Collection Box-Set

by Nicholas Woode-Smith


Over 1200 pages of Urban Fantasy Action for only 99c (Limited Time Only)

There’s a ghost inside in my head…

And I need to slay three monsters by lunchtime.

What could go wrong?

Well, there’s a new monster in Hope City every day, I’m competing with countless other hunters and I’m trying to track down the man who killed my parents. On top of all that, I’ve got rent to pay, a cat to feed, and I’m pretty sure the local grocery store is haunted.

This is a crazy world we live in. Monsters roam the streets, vampires run nightclubs, necromancers sacrifice little girls. Somebody has to do something about it.

My name is Kat Drummond, and I’m a Part-Time Monster Hunter.


$0.99
Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

A King’s Bargain (Legend of Tal: Book 1) by J.D.L. Rosell

A King’s Bargain (Legend of Tal: Book 1)

by J.D.L. Rosell


Witcher meets Name of the Wind!

The legend of Tal Harrenfel is sung across the Westreach — and with each telling, the tales grow taller. But he’s never claimed to be more than a man…

When Tal receives a mysterious visitor, he becomes embroiled in the plots of monarchs and an ancient war with a fabled sorcerer…

Can Tal live up to his legend?


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Sword & Sorcery

Immortal Divorce Court Volume One: My Ex-Wife Said Go to Hell by Kirk Zurosky

Immortal Divorce Court Volume One: My Ex-Wife Said Go to Hell

by Kirk Zurosky


Sirius Sinister keeps sleeping with the wrong women. And this time, it’s led to his imprisonment in Hell. Literal Hell. Immortal vampire assassin Sirius Sinister has a healthy libido that constantly results in bad relationship decisions. But when he’s served divorce papers by Bloodsucker Number One—a shady woman from his past—he realizes there’s a major problem: he was never even married to her, or so he thought. Regardless of the truth, Sirius is put under the jurisdiction of Immortal Divorce Court. You would think by now he’d know having sex can lead to horrific consequences like marriage, children, and ex-wives—but some habits just won’t die.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

Hunters Unlucky by Abigail Hilton

Hunters Unlucky

by Abigail Hilton


He’s not bigger. He’s not faster. He’s not meaner. So he’d better be smarter.

One clear night on the Island of Lidian, two friends fought to the death over other people’s ideas. Or perhaps a villain killed a hero. Or perhaps a hero won. It depends on who you ask. Everyone agrees on this – the ferryshaft lost a war, and they’ve had a hard time ever since.

Twelve years later, Storm is born into a world of secrets – an island no one visits, names no one will say, and deaths that no one will talk about. Something about Storm bothers his elders, but nobody will explain. Storm doesn’t know much, but he does know two things: everyone expects him to die, and he is going to prove them wrong.


$0.99
Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age




Don’t Miss Out on a Single Deal!