Eleanor Morgan Box Set (Books 1-4): The Cardinal Gate, The Waning Moon, The Ruby Blade & The Broken World (An Eleanor Morgan Fantasy Adventure)

by Amy Cissell

This digital collection includes the first four books in the Eleanor Morgan Fantasy Adventure series, more than 1,200 pages of adventure, magic, and dragons!

The Cardinal Gate (Book 1)
I was minding my own business, trimming my hedge when bam! Vampire! (Bampire?) At least that’s what pointy-fanged guy called himself before I staked him. And to make matters worse, my best friend revealed he’s a half-elf Fae and I’m a Fae princess.

Now I’m in a race I don’t understand to open gates I’m not sure should be opened to save the Fae Realm. My friend is guiding me, but we both need some personal growth if we’re gonna make things work. He needs to get over believing I’ll ever be in love with him, and I need to get over him infiltrating my life by order of my Fae father.

I feel like I’m the only one playing things straight, and I’m not sure I can survive two realms trying to hunt me down…

Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban