Chronicles of Ealiron Omnibus

by F.T. McKinstry

An ancient hierarchy of wizards.
Votaries of the old powers.
Warlords, fiends and shadows.
Where the Otherworld is alive, nature is sovereign and balance is kept by the sword.
In this dark, epic series, an assassin with the rough skills of a wizard and a bent toward bringing things to their darkest ends takes on a wolfish apparition with a wicked agenda, an immortal sea serpent, a dastardly winged predator and a cruel war god.

“F.T. McKinstry is a master of this genre.”
Books 1-4, Chronicles of Ealiron

Previously $6.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Epic