Chronicles of Acadia Omnibus Edition, Books 1-3

by D. M. Almond

All they wanted to do was save the kingdom…

Now Logan Walker finds himself on the run for a murder he did not commit.

Corbin Walker has been charged with capturing his fugitive brother and bringing him to justice.

Elise Ivarone has been thrust into the role as village leader during dark times. She will give everything to keep her people united and shelter them from the coming storm.

Together they will be forever changed as they uncover the lies, deception, and brutality of their world.

For the first time ever, Books 1-3 of the Chronicles of Acadia are bound together in this special omnibus edition, with bonus content including the Author’s Foreword, a new fully-detailed map of Acadia, and a special three book appendix.

“With incredible characters and great battle scenes, it will keep you spellbound until the last page.”

Previously $8.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic