Charassi’s Fae Queen: Six Book World Boxset

by Ava Richardson

When a dragon crashes through a portal near her Texas high school, Ophelia can hardly believe her eyes. Dragons and magic just exist in fairy tales, right?

But the moment she bonds with the dying monarch dragon named Sun in the Black Sky, Ophelia discovers they are very real…and very deadly. Before she can make sense of what’s happening, Ophelia is dragged into the magical and treacherous realm of Charassi. A world where her dragon bond marks her as Queen of the Fae.

Grappling with her newfound extraordinary powers, Ophelia will need all the help she can get to defend her throne and protect her bonded dragon. With the Fae Prince Corrin by her side, they embark on a perilous quest to seek the help of the dragons, only to encounter a shocking revelation that unveils a nefarious curse…

Enjoy this six book dragon fantasy boxset…

Previously $7.99

Category: Fantasy – Myths & Legends