Charassi’s Fae Queen: Books 1 – 3

by Ava Richardson

When a dragon crashes through a portal near her Texas high school, Ophelia Monroe can barely believe her eyes. Dragons and magic are just fairy tales, right?

But when the dying monarch dragon named Sun in the Black Sky bonds with the shocked teenager, Ophelia discovers they are very real…and very deadly. Before she can make sense of what happened, Ophelia is dragged into a magical realm of intrigue and deception. A world where her dragon bond marks her as Queen of the Fae.

Faced with scheming courtiers and political intrigue, Ophelia will need all the help she can get to defend her throne. But deadly secrets lurk in the shadowy corners of her realm: walking corpses, dark magic, and a puppet master determined to seize power once and for all.

And if Ophelia can’t stop their sinister plan, she and her new subjects will pay the ultimate price…

Books 1-3 of the Fae Queen series.

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Myths & Legends