After the End Trilogy

by Mark Gillespie

Land of the free. Home of the brave.
This is America. After the apocalypse.
After the End.

The world you love has fallen apart. What will you become?

Who will you blame?

And who can you trust?

Follow the adventures of Eda Becker as she navigates her way through the ruins of a ravaged, post-nuclear superpower.

After the End Trilogy features three breathtaking novels (The Curse, The Sinners, The End War) – ‘full of action and great characters.’ Don’t miss out on this series if you love post-apocalyptic, horror and dystopian fiction.

Previously $7.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic