Adelheid, Volume One

by Mia Darien

Vampires are people, too…

Cameron’s Law has made it so. In “Adelheid, Volume One” follow two novels and a short story that introduce us to the town of Adelheid, Connecticut–a sleepy New England town that has become the unofficial center for preternatural rights in the United States.

In this collection, meet Sadie Stanton, poster girl for Cameron’s Law and owner of the Stanton Agency; Dakota, a bounty hunter who makes things that go bump in the night scared of her; and Madison, the cheerful, werewolf pseudo-sister of Sadie Stanton, on an unwilling vacation.

(*Contains “Cameron’s Law,” “When Forever Died,” and “Cats & Dogs.” All previously released singly.)

Previously $0.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban