Border Worlds

by J. Malcolm Patrick


A war to end all wars
A young, fearless captain
A prototype starship
A desperate mission

When tensions reach a breaking point between two powerful human interstellar enclaves, a young captain must re-unite with his crew and seek the help of a sworn enemy before a war destroys everything humanity has built on the frontier.

If you enjoy a small dose of military sci-fi, space opera, great characters, and ripping space battles, mixed with a dab of good-natured humor, then you won’t be disappointed by this novel.

Fans of Star Trek, Firefly, Stargate, Battlestar Galactica will enjoy.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera