FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Wisconsin Vamp

by Scott Burtness


Some vampires torment and terrorize. Others fulfill dark prophecies. This one… bowls.
Join truckstop diner cook and mediocre bowler Herb Knudsen on his hilarious journey from zero to hero. There are laughs to spare when he strikes, but if Herb isn’t careful, he’ll end up in the gutter.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

The Seven Hungers: Brine Council

by Morgan Quaid


Heed the Brine song, for the Old Gods have returned, and the world will drown in brine and darkness.

On the back of his confrontation with the Crimson King, formerly disgraced Crown sorcerer, Ambrose Drake, is sent to picturesque Port Douglas to investigate a curious emergence. Still reeling from his recent elevation to Regional Director, Drake and his companions are confronted by something ancient and hungry which has clawed its way out of the briny depths.
Drake must meet this challenge while struggling to control the powerful Sovereign who resides within his flesh, a Hungerborn being that threatens to tip the balance and send Drake and his companions to a watery death.

Brine Council is a fast-paced, urban fantasy thriller with horror elements throughout. Fans of The Dresden Files, The Laundry Files, Constantine, and Hellboy will love this second book in The Seven Hungers series.


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

The Hound of Hell Boxed Set

by Rory D Nelson


When a rescue mission goes horribly wrong and his own men betray him, Renault finds himself alone and on the run with his secret identity revealed. Will the cold-blooded skills of this knighted war criminal be enough to evade a brutal demise?


$0.00
Previously $9.99

Category: Dark Fantasy

After the Pretty Pox: The Attic

by August Ansel


A searing act of bioterrorism. A catastrophic plague they call the Pretty Pox. Most of the human race is dead, and for two years Arie McInnes has been alone, riding out the aftermath of the Pretty Pox, waiting for her own inevitable end. Hidden in the attic of her ruined home, Arie survives by wit and skill, choosing solitude…even in matters of life and death.

Arie’s precarious world is upended when her youngest brother appears out of nowhere with a badly injured woman. Their presence in the attic draws the attention of a dark watcher in the woods, and Arie is soon forced to choose between the narrow beliefs that have sustained her and the stubborn instinct to love and protect. After the Pretty Pox casts an unwavering eye on what it means to be human in a world where nature has the upper hand, and the only rules left to live by—for good or ill—are the ones written on our hearts.


$0.00
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

Zoe Hearty and the Space Invaders

by TE Norris


Sci-Fi Thriller meets psychological action in this book about a woman who realises that her husband is possessed by aliens!

What would you do if your other half is a real monster? And I do mean real…

Zoe Hearty is a serial killer. Even Netflix says so.

Well—either that or aliens are real, they invaded Earth and possessed her husband (cheating scum), kids, and God knows who else and Zoe had no choice but to become a killer to stop them and save the world.

At least, that is what Zoe says. But no one wants to hear *that* story!


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Alien Invasion

Protection of the Pack

by Heather G Harris


I have a wolf in my head. Her name is Esme, and she likes killing things.

I’m Lucy, a regular accountant turned alpha werewolf. A tryst with the wrong succubus ripped me from my ordinary life and sent me tumbling into a magical realm that I’d never even dreamed existed.

I was just adjusting to pack life when I was asked to mercy-kill the current alpha. I’m not a total bitch so I did what he asked, but it’s left me as alpha of a pack I don’t know, full of werewolves who resent that I still live and breathe while their old alpha doesn’t. If I’m to survive in this dog-eat-dog realm, I’m going to have to win my new pack over – and fast.

When a member of my surly pack is brutally murdered, I’m going to have to turn detective to find his killer. Before he strikes again…

5 star reviews:
“Fun, fast-paced and hugely entertaining escapism”
“Will be loved by fans of Helen Harper, KN


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Reality Bleed Series: Books 1-4 (Season 1 Boxset) (Reality Bleed Season Omnibus Series)

by J.Z. Foster


It’s not a War.
It’s an Extermination.

Reality Bleed Series boxset, Books 1-4

A black site research facility on Mars, owned and operated by the U.S. government, has made a fatal mistake.

They opened a gate into another reality.

Back on Earth, the threat of World War 3 constantly looms as the United States and the Soviet Union vie for power.

But now, with that mistake on Mars, the invasion has begun and it will threaten to topple all of human civilization.

Can the fragmented people of the world come together to help one another? Or is the hate so deep that everyone just wants to be the last one to die?

Check out this intense 5 star series now if you’re a fan of DOOM, ALIENS, or sci-fi military action!


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Military

Worlds Apart

by Michael Lopez


The only survivor of the car accident that killed his parents, 15 year old Korben Ward finds a unique way to deal with his loss…searching for his long lost family from another world!
Read all about his new experiences as he searches for his unknown family. What he soon learns, will keep his life from being anything remotely close to boring. With a family secret dating back generations, that could change the very nature of his existence…will he be able to handle the truth?

Fans of manga, anime, Star Wars, Marvel and DC and RPG videogames will find this story fun and enjoyable, with plenty of pop culture references mixed in.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Sword & Sorcery