FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

The Shadow Order (Crossroads Witch Book 1)

by J.S. Malcom


If you love magic, romance, funny unique characters and pulse-racing plot twists, you’ll love The Shadow Order (Crossroads Witch Book 1)! Readers are calling this urban fantasy series, “Amazing!” with “Strong female leads” and “Full of excitement and suspense!” Perfect for fans of Dannika Dark, Patricia Briggs, K.F. Breene, and Shannon Mayer.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Rock

by Jan Mau Hill


Reputation Trashed.
Labeled a Terrorist.
No one said life was easy.

In retrospect, seventeen-year-old Samara Yancy should not have taken the shortcut on her final exam. Her expulsion from The Guardian Academy forces her to look for work beyond the protections of her home on The Rock. A job on The Mainland seems like the answer to her problems.

Working for Mages has a downside. Besides their magic, which can kill, Sam’s affiliation with them makes her the prime suspect in a terrorist attack. In order to clear her name, she must join forces with those who view her as the enemy.

Lies and manipulation block her attempts to get at the truth. But all that digging unearths a family secret she never wanted to know. As well as discovering a powerful enemy who wants her dead.

Sam is stuck between The Rock and a hard place, with no one to blame but herself.

GRAB YOUR COPY TODAY!


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age



Paper

by Jan Mau Hill


“The authorities will hunt you down…”

Samara Yancy, took her dream job hoping to leave all her troubles in the past. She’s safe behind the dampening field on The Rock, but still reeling from the death of her dear friend. So, when asked to bring their killer to justice on The Mainland, she accepts.

On the run, once again, she seeks shelter with those who betrayed her in the past. When her sister, Mia, joins her, Sam must protect her while still searching for the murderer.

As Sam navigates through the sea of lies and manipulation, she learns about the grisly heritage of her kind. Defensive Combat Mages who helped create the peace after The Great War. Turns out Sam has one thing in common with those old ones: betrayal.

Ever-increasing danger, leaves Sam’s nerves thin as Paper and her world upended.

GRAB YOUR COPY TODAY!


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Minotaurs

by John Triptych


A secret society older than time itself holds the key that could transform the world, or destroy it.

Archaeology student Ella Rosen’s once idyllic life in Crete is turned upside down when she manages to save a priceless artifact during a suspected terror attack. Now on the run, she struggles to survive while uncovering a shocking revelation that completely upends what experts once knew about the origins of human civilization.

With the help of a seasoned ex-soldier, Ella must scour the globe, picking up mysterious clues to unravel an enigma that leads her to an eventual confrontation against a group that literally controls the planet, a mysterious cabal so powerful they will stop at nothing to prevent their hidden existence from being exposed.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Hard Science Fiction

Soul Fraud

by Andrew Givler


If you love urban fantasy, coming of age stories, and sarcastic narrators that don’t know when to shut their mouth, you’ll love Soul Fraud.

A demon stole Matthew Carver’s soul. They’re not supposed to do that.

Matt has a terrible life. Seriously—it’s awful. It is so bad that Dan the Demon is shocked when Matt turns down his infernal offer: 10 years of a blissful life in exchange for his soul.

But Dan is a salesman behind on his quota and his demonic managers are running out of patience. He forges Matt’s signature on the dotted line, stealing his soul and thrusting him into a supernatural world he never knew existed. Matt must learn to navigate the hidden society of demons, faeries, demigods, and worse.

Matt has to get his soul back and stop a supernatural war before it is too late….


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

EMP Lodge Series: Six Book Complete Boxset

by Grace Hamilton


For Megan Wolford, life as she knew it came to an end after the world was decimated by an EMP. Now, she does her best to survive, and protect her daughter, Caitlin. But when the young girl falls ill with a mysterious virus, Meghan must leave the safety of their home, and embark on a dangerous journey to forage for medical supplies…

Meanwhile, former Navy SEAL Wyatt Morris struggles to hold his family together. When Megan crosses into their land, he’s suspicious of her motives, despite feeling drawn to her. But he won’t turn away a sick child, no matter how deadly the world has become.

Megan and Wyatt must work together to save Caitlin, and forge a new life in a broken world. As they grow closer, they slowly discover other survivors they can trust. Strength in numbers could make the difference between life and death—but responsibility for others is a heavy burden…


$0.99
Previously $8.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

The Last Fleet

by Joshua T. Calvert


In the 26th century, human kind has colonized more than 500 worlds. But the centuries of expansion come to a sudden hold, when the Alien Orbs are found. An old race, superior by every metric, they show no desire for co-existence and destroy any human ship that crosses their borders. The Terran High Command decides to leave them be until a new threat arises in the outer colonies: a mysterious swarm of hostile beings from an unknown part of space devours whole systems and leaves nothing in its wake. Is it a new weapon from the Orb who finally decided to get rid of human kind?

Soon a crew of misfits under the command of Captain Gavin Andal has to find out, because their homeworld is next and the enemy knows no mercy. But Andal’s crew carries a secret on board their ship, that might show a way to save humanity from its imminent extinction.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Military

Bound Unto Root: The Golden Pith

by Dominic Francisco


A surreal horror-fantasy anthology that threads a coming of age story through the mire of the artistic ego. Poetry and prose blend for an unflinching dive into the the muck of a troubled mind through several lenses. Descend creaking floors of delusion with Bludgeon, twist through Sufferer’s Skin, and find yourself atop The Canopy.


$0.99
Previously $0.99

Other Retailers
Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban