The Phoenix

by Jessica Wayne

She would be known throughout the worlds as the phoenix, and be the only light in a sea of darkness threatening to swallow them all. Embark on this epic journey where Anastasia Carter transforms from victim to warrior and dives headfirst into a war that has been raging since before she was born.

$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic


The Complete Intrepid Saga

by M.D. Cooper

Tanis is looking forward to a long journey in stasis before arriving at the newly terraformed world of New Eden. New Life. New Start. Getting a berth on the Intrepid is her ticket out of the Sol System.

But nothing proves easy for Major Tanis Richards. Nothing is at it seems. What should be a simple trip is fraught with danger and filled with adventure. An array of forces seek to stop the Intrepid—no matter the cost, or lives lost. From competing corporations, to stellar eco-terrorists, no one wants the Intrepid to arrive at New Eden.

Through their journey, the crew of the Intrepid will face rival stellar governments, civil war, and the most wanted serial killer known to the galaxy. Pivoting their role from colonists to saviors.

Perhaps it’s because the Intrepid carries the most valuable secret known to humanity. Or maybe it’s just Tanis’s luck.

Previously $8.99

Category: Science Fiction – Military


Magically Bound

by R. Medhurst

Witch, Warlock, Whatever…

My name’s Devon Jinx, and, yes, I’m half warlock, half witch. But I couldn’t care less about which kind of magic is better. All I want to do is keep my head down and get on with my new job as an investigator at the Hunted Witch Agency.

A recent, shall we say, mistake, has put me in place to inherit the leadership of the warlocks. Which means only one thing. I have a choice to make: Leave behind my life of witchery to become a warlock, or lose my warlock magic forever.

Complicating my choice is the fact that someone is trying to destroy the warlock coven. If I don’t stop them, the warlocks will be annihilated. The task seems impossible until Gerard Freshwater, a distractingly handsome witch, explodes into my life. He’s determined to make me see that being a witch isn’t just the best option, but the only option.

Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban


Royal Spell

by K.N. Lee

While Ophelia finds herself taken to a palace far away and held hostage by the devilishly handsome Trinity brothers, her homeland plunges into chaos.

Ophelia’s sister may be the queen of the dragons of Withrae, but even that is in peril as a wicked wizard and his temptress sister create chaos. A curse has been set loose on the dragons, and Ophelia is helpless to save her sister or her people. Taken to a faraway land where magic is strong, and the humans look to her as if she were a monster. In human territory, dragon shifters are not welcome. The mysterious king who holds her hostage may begin to see more of her humanity, and so will his brothers.

Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic


The Orion War Books 1-3

by M. D. Cooper

The first three books of the epic Orion War saga. Also includes an anthology of short stories surrounding the novels.

Sera leads a simple life.

A little smuggling, some drinking contests, and captaining her star freighter, Sabrina. But when she picks up a mysterious shipping container on Coburn Station, things begin to go wrong. She finds herself at odds with The Mark, a dangerous pirate organization that wants the cargo on her ship.

Inside the container she not only finds a woman, but a secret thought lost millennia ago. The woman is Tanis Richards, and she knows the location of the Intrepid, a missing colony ship from humanity’s golden age.

Sera knows how to help Tanis and the Intrepid. But to do that, she will need to reveal a secret that will pull her back into a life she left long ago. A life from which she was exiled in shame and disgrace.

Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – Military


The Cloud Warrior Saga, Books 1-3

by D.K. Holmberg

The Cloud Warrior Saga is a best-selling fantasy series. Get the first three books along with a bonus novella in this collection.

Chased by Fire (book 1)
An ancient artifact that must be found. Terrifying creatures from dark and dangerous Incendin. And long-forgotten elementals again unleashed on the world.

Bound by Fire (book 2)
The powerful draasin – elemental creatures of fire not seen for a thousand years – have returned. Not all are convinced they should have been freed.

Changed by Fire (book 3)
The archivists are defeated, but their plan was already set in place. A new lisincend has emerged, more dangerous than before. Incendin still possesses the powerful artifact. And a spirit shaping placed on the king must be released.

Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age


Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.