FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

TESSA

by Kfir Luzzatto


IMAGINE SEEING THINGS OTHERS DON’T SEE, REAL THINGS THAT ARE FAR AWAY
When Tessa’s visions begin to haunt her, nobody believes her. After all, she’s a young girl, and, clearly, her imagination is running wild. So why is the government so keen on taking her away from her family and paying for her education?

BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR
Tessa’s remote viewing gift is an asset for the government, but her daily work is tedious. When she is asked to participate in what looks like an exciting mission, Tessa doesn’t hesitate. But if she’s such a critical asset to the service, why is her life in danger? And who can she trust when things get out of control? Tessa soon learns that she’s both a pawn and a player in a cat-and-mouse game that will change her life forever.


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Wizardoms: God King Rising

by Jeffrey L. Kohanek


Compelling, undeniable whispers. A stirring rebellion. Unrelenting assassins. Conspiracies abound.

Two queens. One rules by fear, her citizens laboring to fund the lavish lifestyle of the wizard class. The other believes in justice and compassion, earning her the love of her subjects…and the enmity of her wizard peers.

Both will die.

From Jeffrey L. Kohanek, author of the bestselling Fate of Wizardoms saga comes a new series in the same world. Download God King Rising and embark on an adventure rife with intrigue, schemes, and stunning revelations.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

The King’s Sun

by Isaac Grisham


Prince Kitsune dreamed of leading an army in his father’s wars for supremacy. Before he can wage a single battle, the king crushes those hopes, banishing his devoted son.

But not all is lost. Kitsune will regain his birthright if he assassinates the son of his father’s rival. A son possessed by fiery magic.

Outside his kingdom for the first time, Kitsune encounters the enigmatic, dark-haired Myobu. He discovers magical Yokai and dark family secrets…

…and strange new feelings for his companion.

As the two men forge their path together, an unrealized and dangerous magic blossoms within Kitsune. The powers of the Yokai are capable of unspeakable destruction, and they grow stronger in him with each passing day.

Can the prince use his gifts to slay his target and win his father’s affection? Or will it destroy everything he loves?


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Epic

First of Their Kind

by C. D. Tavenor


The first synthetic intelligence stands with humanity as they explore the stars.

Yet threats grow all around. Will they survive the first century of their life?

It’s a post-modern approach to classic SciFi, starting in a lab and reaching for distant planets. Book 1 is FREE; Books 2 and 3 are 99 cents!


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Category: Hard Science Fiction



Their Greatest Game

by C. D. Tavenor


A chess match amongst planets, stars, and distant colonies. Humanity might believe synthetic intelligence is its greatest threat, but Theren and Jill must prove otherwise.

Book 1 is FREE! Books 2 & 3 are 99 cents.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Becoming Human

by Amy Michelle Carpenter


A breathtaking debut with enchanting worlds, sweet romance, and Southern charm, for fans of Marie Lu and Lois Lowry. Carter doesn’t believe in aliens. And he certainly doesn’t defend his dad’s claims that they exist, even if they aired on national television. But then, the girl he’s falling for starts doing strange things, magical things, things that seem a bit out of this world.

Kokab hungers to be a Perfect in a world where her emotions are her greatest flaw. But when her planet faces extinction, her feelings makes her the perfect ambassador to persuade humans to accept her people. Failure means invasion, but success means she will never become a Perfect.

Ags dreams of graduating from the Academy and becoming a guardian of Earth. Obsessed with all things human, she’s eager to spend time on the unique planet. But when she uncovers an impending invasion, she’s willing to lose every


$0.99
Previously $5.00

Category: Science Fiction – Alien Invasion

Daughter of Winter

by Corina Douglas


Daughter of Winter is the first book in a gripping fantasy series based on the legends behind the winter goddess, Cailleach Bheur. The series draws you into a world of Celtic mythology, powerful Druids, dark magic, and fated mates.

Reader discretion: Please be advised this book contains violence and sexual content.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Myths & Legends

Into Neon: A Cyberpunk Saga

by Matthew A. Goodwin


Moss’ life is going nowhere until a mysterious woman knocks on his door and leaves him with the key to take down one of the world’s largest corporations. When he discovers a familial connection to the stranger, Moss leaves the comfort of his home with his best friend for the sprawling megacity.

There, he joins a group of ruffians dedicated to freeing people from the yoke of the evil companies. Police-for-hire, motorcycle gangs and betrayal threaten them at every turn.

Can Moss help this small group of rebels fight the power before it’s too late?

Find out in Into Neon: A Cyberpunk Saga.


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Cyberpunk

Wicker City

by Justin Sloan, PT Hylton


After years spent surviving in the wastelands, a young woman returns to the city to find answers about her past. Instead, she discovers a violently shifting landscape of betrayal and a power-hungry man who, if given control, might be unstoppable.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.