FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Wandering Cultivator

by Scribes of Sulterra


Glory or Family?

Calin has a bright future as the top Alchemy student in the entire Academy, and the clans are lining up to woo him.
But when tragedy hits his family, Calin must make a choice. Stay at the academy and continue his rise as a powerful cultivator or leave and risk everything to help his little sister.

An exciting Western Cultivation fantasy with progression, monsters and no harem.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – TV, Movie, Video Game Adaptations

3 Minutes to Midnight

by L.M. Hatchell


All Phoenix wanted was a normal life. What she got was an annoying werewolf, and a prophecy that will destroy the world.

Can she learn to embrace the darkest parts of herself to save the ones she loves?

Join Irish author L.M. Hatchell as she brings a world of magic, intrigue, and suspense home to Ireland.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

A Beaufont Short Stories Collection

by Sarah Noffke


All three best-selling Beaufont Short Stories in one exciting collection.
The Mysterious Plato

Who would suspect that one of the most powerful entities in the world is a black and white cat?

Few know that most historical events in the last several centuries were orchestrated by this innocuous feline. Plato isn’t an ordinary cat. He’s a magical lynx with extraordinary powers.

When a series of dangerous activities break out in a small city in Mexico, is it by design that the magical creature is present? Is Plato really coordinating everything?

Plato isn’t the only one staying in this Mexican city or at the boutique hotel. Other magical creatures are working to stop the bad guys.

That’s what Beaufonts and their sidekicks do.

Can Plato, a dragon, and a talking squirrel save this coastal city?


$0.99
Previously $6.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

The Dark of Light

by Audrey Sharpe


Save a planet. Sacrifice your future. For Aurora Hawke, protecting the secret of her half-human heritage has been a lifelong challenge. Taking command of her own starship and the best crew in the quadrant has been her dream. Failing at both is her nightmare. But the survival of a planet may depend on it. With millions of lives at risk, she’ll do whatever it takes, even if revealing her unique abilities means spending the rest of her life on the run. If you like pulse-pounding interstellar adventures, intriguing alien encounters, and otherworldly starships, you’ll love the Starhawke Rising series. Perfect for fans of Lindsay Buroker, Michelle Diener, and K. Gorman.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera

Primordial Earth – Book 1

by Baileigh Higgins


This is their world, and we are the prey.
After an unexplained event shifted entire cities millions of years into the past, life has become a daily struggle for survival. Rogue, tenacious and fierce, has never known anything except a harsh life on the streets of Prime City until she finds herself on the wrong side of the law… and the wall.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic



Primordial Earth – Book 2

by Baileigh Higgins


This is their world, and we are the prey.
An outlaw in a savage world, Rogue barely survives her first encounter with the prehistoric creatures outside the walls of Prime City. After a mysterious stranger saves her life, she’s reunited with her long-lost mother. Hoping for a fresh start, she joins the Exiles, a group of survivors who live off the land. But not all welcome her with open arms.

$0.99
Previously $2.99

Captain of the Guard

by Ron C. Nieto


Oren Trevaine has never shaken the feeling that he’s not good enough, but he’s determined to avoid the same fate for his men. Oren’s first task as Captain of the Guard is to transform his unruly, undisciplined soldiers into a formidable army—if only they would cooperate.

But Oren will need to act fast because the snow is melting with the budding of spring. When Oren rescues Lady Joan and her traveling party from a band of Mirdoni raiders, his worst fears are realized. The enemy has utilized less accessible routes to infiltrate their territory, and an attack is imminent.

Now Oren must not only think like the enemy, but he will need to be one step ahead. With the kingdom relying on him and Lady Joan promising her favor if he returns alive, Oren will need to prove to her and his men that he truly is good enough. Or at the very least, die trying . . .


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Historical

Peacekeeper: The Complete Series

by Paul Haedo


A space opera adventure filled with war, politics, and unexpected twists and turns!


$0.00
Previously $0.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera