FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Wizardoms: Eye of Obscurance

by Jeffrey L. Kohanek


A rollicking adventure: Can a quick-witted thief assassinate an almighty wizard lord?
“Good old-fashioned fantasy, dripping with action, intrigue, and snark.” – Author Graham Austin-King

Books 1-3 of this action-packed adventure are FREE, while books 4-6 are discounted.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

 

The Lost Redeemer

by David Musk


Aeons once ruled the world. Now, their empire lies in ruin, and the survivors hide on the fringes of society.

Nahlia is a librarian’s apprentice who’s obsessed with Aeon lore, scavenging for hints of their legendary power.

But others are searching too, including the Templars who seek to hunt down the Aeon survivors. When the Templars attack her family, Nahlia is forced to infiltrate a secret academy and rise beyond everything she’s ever known.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age

 

The Forgotten Kingdom

by Nicole Ciacchella


With her dying breath, Morgan’s mother cast a desperate spell to save her son, wiping their kingdom’s existence from memory. Morgan has been paying the price ever since, struggling to free his people from an obscurity he despairs of ever escaping.

Princess Caya has spent the last decade in isolation, watching her realm fall deeply under Duke Arnost’s sway. When her father dies, she faces the impossible task of returning to court and finding a way to prove Arnost is a danger to the kingdom.

On the eve of her return, Morgan abducts her in the hopes of persuading her to help him bring Arnost to justice. Yet how can he hope to convince someone who has no memory of him and the friendship they once shared?

But Caya does remember him. And though an alliance may be just what she needs to save both their kingdoms, how can she trust Morgan doesn’t intend to use her for his own ends?


$0.00
Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Epic

 

Milijun

by Clayton Graham


First Contact is imminent, but it comes with conditions…

Laura and Jason are on vacation when their lives are turned upside down by otherworldly creatures that fall to Earth in the dead of night.

Frightened and bewildered, they become trapped in a dark and mysterious conflict between clandestine Earth forces and the alien wave—and Laura’s world starts to unravel.

But everything may not be as it appears. Could the aliens have an ulterior motive? And do they have a mission for Jason?

The world may not be ready for alien communication, but it may have little choice in the matter.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – First Contact



Amidst Alien Stars

by Clayton Graham


They have awoken as far away from home as it ever gets…

Laura and Jason Sinclair did not want to be transported from Earth, but their alien hosts have plans to take them even further beyond their comfort zone.

They are on a space station, orbiting a mysterious planet in a strange new galaxy. And they must battle for the future of a group of humans who are being used in a breathtaking scheme of cosmic survival—for both aliens and humans alike. And in the process, they will determine the future of Earth.

To succeed, they must solve the puzzle of extraterrestrial races in the throes of a perplexing and historic conflict.

But who can they really trust as they struggle to understand the challenging and hostile environment that holds them in a grip of iron?


$0.99
Previously $2.99

 

Survival Tactics: A Short Story Collection

by Elizabeth H. Bonesteel


Ten science fiction stories of aliens, poltergeists, threatening polygons, and carnivorous rabbits, exploring why we need each other-and why sometimes we don’t. Includes three adventures set in Bonesteel’s acclaimed Central Corps universe.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

 

Villain Core

by John Stovall


Sam Smith, the biggest superhero fanboy ever, was excited to get super powers… until his first evening as a crime fighter meant dealing with the villain Exosuit.

Then Sam died. It was a heroic death, but still not how Sam imagined things going.

To his surprise, Sam wakes as a “Villain Core”—the A.I. behind superhero training centers. He’s quickly informed that an equal number of superheroes and supervillains will be created for an intergalactic competition over the control of Earth, and Sam must prepare his side—the superheroes—for this grand war.

Which is awesome, up until Sam learns the supervillains are cheating.

With the aid of his A.I. assistant, Melissa, and a superhero team run by Sam’s old friend, Lucas Lee, now the hero Fury Fist, Sam must grow his training center to become the most powerful Villain Core ever.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

 

Chroma: Philadelphia Triptych Book One

by Isla Molina


A riveting thriller in a mesmerizing world for fans of Michael Crichton, William Gibson, Stieg Larsson, and Dan Brown.

“Chroma has no vulnerabilities.” That’s what they told us.

A discovery by a researcher threatens the dominance of Philadelphia’s controlling family in the fully imagined, near future of this taut science fiction thriller.


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Cyberpunk