FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Midnight Angel

by Kimberly Loth


Naomi has never questioned her strange upbringing in her abusive father’s cult — until she’s told she must marry a terrifying man. When mysterious Kai shows Naomi how to unleash her own supernatural powers, can she escape fate and change her future?


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo
Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Magitek

by BR Kingsolver


My name is Danica James. I’m a cop with the Arcane Division. My grandfather broke the world and let in the demons.

Most mages have the ability to manipulate the elements – fire, water, air, earth, electricity. My magic only works on machines and electrical devices. They call me a magitek. That doesn’t help much with demons and vampires, let alone criminals with lethal magikal powers.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

The Lucidites Series, Complete Boxed Set

by Sarah Noffke


“A Self-Published Young Adult Novel That Needs To Be On Your Radar.” – Bustle

The Lucidites is a complete YA dream traveler series filled with adventure, romance, suspense, heroes, and villains.

Perfect for young adult scifi and fantasy readers. Fans of The Hunger Games, Inception, and Divergent need to read this!

In a world where dreams are real, nightmares reign.

Around the world humans are hallucinating after sleepless nights.

In a sterile, underground institute the forecasters keep reporting the same events.

And in the backwoods of Texas, a sixteen-year-old girl is about to be caught up in a fierce, ethereal battle.

Get your copy of The Lucidites Complete Series Box Set on sale for less than a buck!


$0.99
Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age

Tomorrow’s End

by G.R. Morris


10-time award winning author, G.R. Morris writes, “A philosophical fiction that blends The Matrix and Hellraiser, It gives answers to free will and the meaning of life. A coming-of-age story where a teenager becomes a superpowered messiah and attempts to free humanity from the bonds of alien control.”

Kevin Knight’s been training his whole life to fulfill a galaxy-saving prophecy. But when a grisly tragedy lands him in jail and demonic forces flood his consciousness, the fate of time and space seems doomed. Until a trench coat-wearing alien renegade shatters his understanding of reality. Discovering Earth is merely an alien illusion to manipulate humankind, Kevin struggles to know whom to believe—his strange scaly new friend or the dark voices in his head. But with Hell itself planning to slaughter everyone, he must resist the darkness and master his powers to reprogram the future.


$2.99
Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Nook

Category: Hard Science Fiction

Ruthless Positivity

by Avery Blake


When Kam and Lyle meet inside eScape, they seem like the escape the other is looking for. But Kam can’t let Lyle see the REAL her. She has no idea Lyle is lying too. Both lose everything if they tell the truth but admitting their lies could get them killed. And not even eScape can protect them from what’s coming.


$0.00
Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

Ether War

by John Walker


A Resource as Precious as Life

After years of conflicts the Human Confederacy is a thriving government, a beacon of civilization.

Until an ether facility is destroyed out of the blue with no one taking credit for the destruction. Noah Markel is no stranger to battle and he believes this may not be as simple as an act of terrorism…


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Exploration

A House Divided

by Nicole Ciacchella


Cianne Wyland leads a double life. Determined to uncover whether her father and his powerful allies are grasping for control of their House, the seemingly meek woman has made an art of rifling through their homes, gathering their secrets.

Kila an Movis is an Enforcer. Gods-gifted with an extraordinary ability to piece together physical clues, he’s entrusted with protecting the vulnerable. But his habit of expressing his opinions too freely earned him a nine-year banishment, and he’s determined to be more circumspect on his return to the trade city.

When someone close to Cianne dies, her world and his collide once more. Unwilling to trust anyone else, she enlists his help. The deeper they dig, the more secrets they unearth about her father, the other House members, and her entire life.


$0.00
Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Epic