FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Gods and Mortals: Eleven Novels Featuring Thor, Loki, Greek Gods, Native American Spirits, Vampires, Werewolves, & More

by Multiple Authors


Eleven novels with modern humans facing off against heroes, Norse and Greek gods, djinn, and monsters of old … over one million words of divinely (and diabolically) inspired fantasy, adventure, and romance.

Join the freshest voices in urban fantasy and paranormal, New York Times, USA Today, and Amazon bestselling authors, on unique journeys to heaven, hell, and worlds beyond.

Get this heavenly collection of paranormal romance and urban fantasy … before it’s too late!


$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

 

The Last Motley

by DJ Edwardson


Motleys. Candy-colored creatures with dark powers to drain the souls of men.

That is what Roderick thought. Until a chance encounter with a cursed child sets off a series of events that begin to unravel his simple, unassuming life. Roderick is just a tailor. He has a family of his own. Surely someone else would be better suited to help this orphaned boy?

Old legends sprig to life. Nightmares walk the land. But sometimes heroes may be found in the most unlikely of places.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Epic

 

Void Contract

by Scott Rhine


Max Culp escaped his low-tech homeworld by serving in the marines as a medic. Unable to adapt to civilian life as a medical intern, he joined Special Forces to track down the Phib war criminals who caused his recurring nightmares. By the time the final Phib is captured, Max has become an urban legend among the aliens. He isn’t sure how to apply those skills to a new life until someone kidnaps his last surviving friend.
This series continues the story of humanity’s expansion into space 400 years after the Jezebel’s Ladder series left off. Fans of Heinlein, Walter Jon Williams, David Brin, and Babylon 5 should enjoy this action-filled quest to other planets.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

 

The Agartes Epilogues Complete Trilogy (Books 1-3)

by K.S. Villoso


Two brothers split by ambition, and the hero’s daughter who finds her fate woven with theirs, are caught in a brewing war involving a necromantic beast.

“If you’re interested in action, magic, adventure, humour, romance, scandal, revenge–it’s all in this series.”

For fans of the emotional depth of Hobb’s Farseer, with all the twists and turns of Weeks’ Lightbringer comes an ambitious, character-driven epic from the author of THE WOLF OF OREN-YARO. Featuring a cast of grey characters in an immersive setting and a riveting conclusion, this is a must-read for the discerning fantasy fan.


$2.99
Previously $8.49

Category: Fantasy – Epic

 

The Time Rift

by Liwen Y. Ho and David H. Ho


Renowned physicist Lance Everett has two great passions: donuts and time travel. The only thing that rivals them is Juliet Bradley, the redheaded beauty who captured his heart at a college football game. After reconnecting with her a decade later, Lance can’t imagine his life being more complete. Even without a time machine, he foresees a happy marriage and a breakthrough in his scientific pursuits.

Until the unthinkable happens.

Now Lance is left searching for answers and questioning what he values the most. A chance encounter with a mysterious man offers him some unexpected solace, as well as the opportunity of a lifetime. But the stakes are higher than he ever imagined. Will he risk it all to gain back what he lost, even if the consequences can never be reversed?


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Time Travel

 

Beyond The Deepwoods: Volume One

by Multiple Authors


Mystery. Wonder. Adventure.

For centuries, fantastic tales of myth and magic have captured the minds of our race, igniting the deepest corners of our imagination and giving us the ability to dream of things far beyond the realm of possibility. Tales filled with wondrous creatures, strange magic, and grand adventures.

In this anthology, fifteen debut and international best-selling authors contribute their best fantasy short stories. Explore new worlds and meet mighty dragons. Uncover lost secrets and fight against ruthless monsters. Journey Beyond The Deepwoods and unlock a whole new realm of imagination…if you dare.

Beyond The Deepwoods will keep you turning the pages deep into the night.

Grab your copy of Beyond The Deepwoods: Volume One today, and join these fifteen amazing authors as they take you on a journey what it is that lies beyond the deepwoods.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Anthologies & Short Stories

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.