FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Year 1: Renegade

by Tamara Hart Heiner


2022 National Indie Excellence Awards Finalist

Evil exists. I know—I was created from it.

The angels call us Renegades.

We call ourselves the Forsaken.

Because we were abandoned by heaven and all celestial beings, subjected to live in misery in hell.

But I managed to enter the Guardian Angel Academy.

And it’s time for revenge.

Welcome to Guardian Angel Academy.

Year 1: Renegade is the first book in an exciting new teen/YA paranormal angel academy series with a slow burn enemies-to-lovers romance. Perfect for fans of Supernatural Academy, Dark Angel Academy, Shadowspell Academy, and Evermore Academy.


$0.00 Previously $6.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo
Category: Fantasy – New Adult & College