Wizardoms: Eye of Obscurance

by Jeffrey L. Kohanek


“Good old-fashioned fantasy, dripping with action, intrigue, and snark.” – Author Graham Austin-King

From bestselling author Jeffrey L. Kohanek comes the first novel in an epic fantasy saga where magic reigns, wizards scheme for power, and the world teeters on the edge of breaking, perfect for fans of Wheel of Time, The Witcher, or Lord of the Rings.


$0.00
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic