Wanderers Series – Box Set: Books 1-3

by James Murdo

The Wanderers series is an epic Space Opera, set in the Wanderer Universe. This box set contains books 1-3.

The ancient powers are gone and the galaxy lies in ruins. At last, a Wanderer ship makes a discovery with the potential to change everything.

“The machine intelligence and sense of expanses of time in this is so well written. I’m glad I read it. It was not normal – and in fiction, that’s an accolade” — Having Faith Book Blog

Previously $8.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera