Under Falling Skies

by Kate MacLeod

Scout Shannon and her loyal dog sidekicks find themselves trapped together in an underground bunker with seven strangers, waiting out a deadly solar flare event.
Then the murders began.
Scout’s adventures start here with the first book in the Travels of Scout Shannon, a complete six-book teen space opera series.

Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera