Trackers: The Complete Four Book Series

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

The explosive Trackers series is a harrowing story of survival and a realistic depiction of what an EMP attack and the aftermath might look like from former Homeland Security Disaster Mitigation Officer and New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith. Packed full of action, survival tips, and a unique twist on the EMP genre, the Trackers series has thrilled hundreds of thousands of readers across the world.
Get the entire 4 book series now for just 99¢!

Previously $5.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic