This Alien Earth: The Complete Series

by Paul Antony Jones


Get the This Alien Earth Box Set, featuring all three books in the bestselling series by Paul Antony Jones. 1000+ pages in a futuristic adventure featuring a strong female lead, perfect for fans of Jeremy Robinson, Stephen King, and Lost.

“A stunning sci-fi gem.”–Steven Konkoly, USA Today best-selling author of the Ryan Decker


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian