The Yawning Gap

by C.V. Vobh


Invisible boundaries have isolated Cor’s village for centuries. He discovers a way out.

What he finds outside is a blighted and violent world in decline. Similar boundaries have fragmented the earth, while draining it of lifeā€”and he is tasked with fixing it, together with several fellow wanderers.

They soon gain the power to cross those boundaries and venture into the unknown lands beyond them. What will they find waiting there…?

“The Yawning Gap is simply splendid. Readers will savor every word. Highly recommended for fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Robert Jordan.” -BlueInk Review (starred review, included in BlueInk Review’s Best Books of 2023)

Silver Medalist in Global Book Awards, Fantasy, Coming of Age.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Epic