The Witches of Coventry House Bundle: Books 1 & 2

by Christina Garner

This bundle contains books 1 & 2 of the COMPLETED Witches of Coventry House series.

3 new witches. 2 deadly secrets. 1 demon set on revenge.
Haunted by her past, Eden sees college as a fresh start. With a new school, new friends, and the recent discovery she’s a witch, life should be getting easier, right?
Instead she’s tormented by nightmares and lighting fires in her sleep. When things turn deadly, it looks like the monster stalking Eden’s dreams might just be real after all. Will she face the truth in time, or will her sisters pay with their lives?
The Witches of Coventry House is page-turning urban fantasy with young women stepping into their power + a bit of romance. This completed series will appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Legacies, and The Mortal Instruments.

$0.00 Previously $5.99

Category: Fantasy – New Adult & College