The Way to Freedom: The Complete Season One (Books 1-5) Digital Boxed Set

by H.M. Clarke

An accident of birth holds the future of a nation

Meet Kalena. Taken under the Empire’s Second Born rule, she is now a part of the Hatar Kalar, the Emperor’s flying corps. Being paired with a large, feathered, carnivore is not all it’s cracked up to be, and Kalena and her new Hatar partner find themselves embroiled in affairs way beyond their pay grade. Ice Tigers, enemy nations, internal strife, and the fate of an Empire are now balanced precariously on Kalena’s shoulders and she has no idea which way it will fall.

This Box set contains books 1 to 5 of the fantasy saga, The Way to Freedom. Save 40% versus buying the individual books!

Book 1: The Kalarthri
Book 2: The Dream Thief
Book 3: The Awakening
Book 4: The Enemy Within
Book 5: The Unknown Queen

This is the first installment in The Way to Freedom Omnibus Series. If you like electrifying action, rich characters, and political intrigue, then you’ll love H.M. Clarke’s epic fantasy series.

Previously $5.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic