The Wasteland Series: Complete Omnibus

by Jon Cronshaw

Abel survived the apocalypse…

…but drugs nearly killed him.

He scrapes together a meagre existence with his dog trading junk he finds on the wastes.

But when he crosses paths with a group of enslaved children, he must do everything he can to save them.

Can he ever be free from drugs?

Will he find a place to call home?

Is there hope in a hopeless world?

This collection brings together all four novels in Jon Cronshaw’s Wasteland series.

You’ll love these books because everyone loves post-apocalyptic survival, flawed heroes, and tales of good versus evil.

Order your copy now.

Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic