The Veiled Series Collection

by Stacey Rourke

Venture into the seedy underbelly of Nosferatu society in the Veiled Series, written by award-winning author Stacey Rourke. After a hive of vampires slaughters her family, Vincenza Larow learns that to bring down monsters… she must become one. Explore a fresh spin on vampiric lore in this thrilling collection featuring three full length books. Set Includes:


Praise for the Veiled Series:

“The writing is brilliant along with the plot. It was a different twist from all the other vampire novels I’ve read and it was fantastic.” -USA Today Bestselling Author, A.M. Hargrove

Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban