The Unfortunate Souls Collection : Books 1-3

by Stacey Rourke

What turned an exalted mermaid princess into a fabulously villainous sea witch?
How did a tortured soul find himself trapped within a magic mirror?
Who is the Cat with the mad grin who can’t recall where he’s been?

Find these answers and more as you tumble down the rabbit hole in the award-winning Unfortunate Soul Chronicles written by Stacey Rourke. Fall under the spell of this enchanting series featuring three full-length novels:

Rise of the Sea Witch
Entombed in Glass
Pursuing Madness

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Fairy Tales