The System Apocalypse Books 1-3

by Tao Wong

The world ends in a slew of blue notification boxes, bringing with it a game-like existence including monsters and Classes. Now, John has to make his way from Kluane National Park in the Yukon to Whitehorse through monster infested forests. But, that’s not enough; because he’ll need to help rebuild civilization itself around the System, aliens and monsters.

And, as always, humanity will be its own greatest enemy.

This collection contains the first three books of the highly rated System Apocalypse series (Life in the North, Redeemer of the Dead and the Cost of Survival) and completes the first arc – Whitehorse and the Yukon and the first year of the apocalypse.

Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic