The Supervillainy Saga 1-6

by C.T. Phipps

“Why save the world when you can rule it?”

Gary Karkofsky always wanted to be a supervillain. He gets his chance when a mysterious package is left on his front doorstep with the magical cloak of the Nightwalker, recently deceased protector of Falconcrest City. This allows him to become MERCILESS: THE SUPERVILLAIN WITHOUT MERCY.

However, Gary soon finds that he’s not quite evil enough to be the city’s Big Bad. Assembling a crew consisting of his ex-girlfriend, his wife, a once terrifying supervillain), Gary sets off on a series of mad and exciting adventures. Gary will fight extremist superheroes from the Nineties, hordes of zombies, evil cults, a time-traveling President from the future, and himself.

The Supervillainy Saga, Books 1-6 contains The Rules of Supervillainy, The Games of Supervillainy, The Secrets of Supervillainy, The Science of Supervillainy, and more.

Previously $7.99

Other Retailers
Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Superhero