The Sixth Kingdom (Wyvern Master Chronicles Book 1)

by pdmac

Magic. Love. Deceit. Everything comes together in the new fantasy series by pdmac – Wyvern Master Chronicles. In this new magical realm of sorcerers, kings, spies, and Wyverns, the author weaves an enchanting tale that grips readers into an exhilarating current of dynamic plot structures. The first book of the series ‘The Sixth Kingdom’ introduces the realm of the Sixth Kingdom placed at the center of the known world, which is the heart of all knowledge and secrets of the world and is the center of arcane wizardry. It is not merely an academy for wizards to learn magic, bond with dragons, and master the skills of deadly warriors but is also the college, adjudicator enforcer of world peace.

Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – New Adult & College